Board Archive

Meeting minutes, information on past Boards, the leadership contact list and more are password-protected. SIGN IN here. For log-on credentials, call Nikiesha Cosby at (757) 259-1841.

Board of Directors

Hon. Susan F. Maven, J.S.C. , President/Moderator                                                  
New Jersey Superior Court
Atlantic City, NJ 

Hon. Robert Benham
Justice, Supreme Court of Georgia
Atlanta, Georgia 

Hon. Scott M. Bernstein
Circuit Judge, 11th Judicial Circuit
Chair, Florida Supreme Court Standing Committee on Fairness & Diversity
Miami, FL 

Hon. Anna Blackburne-Rigsby
Chief Judge, District of Columbia Court of Appeals
Washington, DC 

Hon. Tanya M. Bransford
Judge, Fourth Judicial District
Minneapolis, MN 

Erica S. Chung  
Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Manager
Economic Service Administration with WA State Department of Social and Health Services
Seattle, WA

Gregory P. Conyers  
Director of Diversity, State Bar of Michigan
Lansing, MI

Hon. Cynthia D. Davis
Executive Director, Mississippi Judicial College (Retired)
Springfield, LA 

Hon. Kenneth V. Desmond, Jr.
Justice, Massachusetts Appeals Court
Boston, MA 

Karl A. Doss, Esq.
Director, Access to Legal Services
Virginia State bar
Richmond, Virginia

Hon. Donovan J. Foughty  
Judge, Northeast Judicial District
Ramsey County Courthouse
Devils Lake, ND

H. Clifton Grandy, Esq., Coordinator/Secretary/Treasurer
Senior Court Manager, District of Columbia Courts
Washington, DC  

Hon. Deadra L. Jefferson
South Carolina Delegate to the National Consortium
Circuit Judge, Circuit Courts of South Carolina
Charleston County Judicial Center
Charleston, SC 

Hon. Verna G. Leath, J.S.C.
Judge, State of New Jersey Superior Court, 5th Vicinage
Veterans Court House
Newark, NJ

Lisette McCormick, Esq.
Executive Director
Pennsylvania Interbranch Commission for Gender, Racial and Ethnic Fairness
Pittsburgh, PA

Hon. Eduardo Padró
Justice, New York Supreme Court (Retired)

Hon. Cynthia Diane Stephens
1st District
Michigan Court of Appeals
Detroit, MI

Miriam Villegas-Negrón
Retired Managing Court Interpreter - 8th Judicial District
Wellington, CO